Our Team


Shaun O’Brien
Chief Executive Officer
Brian O'Keeffe
Chief Compliance Officer
Daniel Kern
Chief Investment Officer
Gina Coletti
Chief Fiduciary Officer
John Desrochers
Director of Operations
Grant McQuillan
Director of Trust Administration
Mary Ellen Dota
Trust Administration Manager
Jessica Sacco
Business Manager

Investment Professionals

Richard Grasfeder
Senior Portfolio Manager
Matthew M. Martino
Senior Director of Portfolio Strategy
Christine Tshudy
Senior Portfolio Manager
Kevin Betro
Portfolio Associate

Trust & Estate Professionals

Monet Benjamin
Trust Advisor
Steve Chandler
Trust Advisor
Nicole Fasoli
Trust Administrator
Linda Feldman
Trust Administrator
Julie Zakrewski
Trust Administrator